The project settings are implemented through a hamburger menu.
Note: The Project Menu is available only to users with Owner or Administrator privileges.
If you hover your mouse over the blank area at the left end of the Project row, a "hamburger" icon is shown. If you left-click on the icon, a menu is displayed with the following options.
|Edit||Displays the Project properties dialog.|
|Copy||Displays a dialog allowing you to copy the Project to the current organization or another organization you have access to.|
|Delete||Deletes the Project and all its child Spaces.|
Note: Deleting a Project requires Administrator or Owner privileges.
You can delete a Project (and all of its member Spaces) from the Organization Page. Hover your mouse cursor over the area to the left of the Project's name and click on the "hamburger" icon that appears. A menu is shown.
Click on the
Delete item in the menu, and a confirmation dialog is displayed. From the confirmation dialog you can either cancel the delete operation or proceed with the delete.
Deleted Projects may be restored up to thirty days after they are deleted. Any Organization that has one or more restorable Projects will display a special link below its Projects Listing on its Organization Page.
Clicking on the
Recover your deleted projects link will show a special view which lists the Organization's deleted Projects within the thirty-day window.
To restore an individual Project in this list, hover your mouse cursor over the right end of the row that lists the Project of interest. (Names shown in this list have extra text appended to the original Project name to ensure that all names in the list are unique.) A clickable circular arrow icon is shown.
Clicking the icon will restore the Project. (The original unmangled Project name will be given to the restored Project unless another Project already has this name, in which case the restored Project will be given the mangled name.)